<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.0.2" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
	<channel>
		<title>Tattoo Forum &#187; Tag: tattoo studios - Recent Topics</title>
		<link>http://www.killerinktattoo.co.uk/tattoo-forum/tags/tattoo-studios</link>
		<description>Tattoo Forum and Community Area</description>
		<language>de</language>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 16:00:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.0.2</generator>
		<textInput>
			<title><![CDATA[Search]]></title>
			<description><![CDATA[Search all topics from these forums.]]></description>
			<name>q</name>
			<link>http://www.killerinktattoo.co.uk/tattoo-forum/search.php</link>
		</textInput>
		<atom:link href="http://www.killerinktattoo.co.uk/tattoo-forum/rss/tags/tattoo-studios/topics" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>Layth on "tattoo inks"</title>
			<link>http://www.killerinktattoo.co.uk/tattoo-forum/topic/tattoo-inks#post-12</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 09 Jan 2010 15:54:34 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Layth</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">12@http://www.killerinktattoo.co.uk/tattoo-forum/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;Hi John,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So long as its not fake ink (as there are some out there! - especially with the likes of Intenze) then the Skin Candy ink should be exactly the same as used on Miami Ink... But so long as you are purchasing from a reputable tattoo supplier then there shouldn't be a problem, just stear clear of buying inks off the likes of eBay, again, unless its from a European registered company.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>

	</channel>
</rss>

